- News Update

Platform to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live

See the source image

The Super 12 stage of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 began on October 23 and YuppTV provides nonstop entertainment to Cricket fans on Television, Mobiles and all other supported devices. Gear up to watch the T20 World Cup live on YuppTV and catch all the cricket excitement live. 

Although the important phase of the T20 World Cup just started, the tournament has already unfolded some surprising moments. England has knocked down the defending champion West Indies in their opening match at a below-par score of 55. Pakistan registered its first victory over India in the T20 world cup and brought down the lead to 5-1. Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Namibia and Scotland have qualified for the Super 12 stage. YuppTV brings the live cricket action of the seventh edition of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 to cricket fans in more than 70 countries. 

Below table gives a detail info on platforms to watch ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Live

IndiaStar Sports NetworkHotstar
PakistanPTV Sports, ASportsDaraz app
Continental Europe & South-East AsiaNAYuppTV
Nepal, BhutanStar Sports NetworkYuppTV
AfghanistanRTA Sports & Ariana TVTBC
The NetherlandsYuppTV
Sri LankaSiyatha TV, Star Sports
AustraliaFox CricketFoxtel GO, Foxtel NOW, Kayo Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket, SkySports Main Event, Sky Sports MixSky Sports app
New ZealandSky Sport 3Skysportnow.co.nz & skygo.co.nz
USAWillow, Willow XtraESPN+
CanadaWillow CanadaHotstar
South AfricaSuper Sport Cricketwww.supersport.com, Super Sport app
MalaysiaAstro CricketHotstar
HongKongAstro Cricket (PCCW)YuppTV
SingaporeAstro Cricket(Singtel)Hotstar
Pacific IslandsTVWAN Action PNG, PlayGO
BangladeshGTV, T-Sports & BTVRabbithole, Bioscope, MyGP

YuppTV, the world’s most preferred service provider for streaming Indian content, is streaming T20 World Cup live in Continental Europe in Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosova, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan). For South-East Asia in the following countries Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, North Korea, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam). For Central & South America (comprising of the following countries Antarctica, Argentina, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela, Nepal, Bhutan and Maldives.

Catch all the T20 cricket action live on YuppTV and never miss the endless excitement.